RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2016 - Weekend Early Bird Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 11/08/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Colm Mac Con Iomaire St. John's Priory,
Kilkenny
Fri, 18/03/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey Set Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sun, 20/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Doolin Folk Festival - Weekend Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Fri, 10/06/2016 16:00 Buy Now
Doolin Writer's Weekend Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Fri, 04/03/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Giglocker - Electric Picnic 2016 Stradbally,
Laois
Fri, 02/09/2016 08:00 Buy Now
Groove Festival - Saturday Killruddery House & Gardens,
Wicklow
Sat, 02/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
On sale 11/02/16
Groove Festival - Sunday Killruddery House & Gardens,
Wicklow
Sun, 03/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
On sale 11/02/16
Groove Festival - Weekend Killruddery House & Gardens,
Wicklow
Sat, 02/07/2016 00:00 Buy Now
On sale 11/02/16
Hothouse Flowers Billy Byrnes,
Kilkenny
Sun, 20/03/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Iarla O’ Lionard & Steve Cooney Set Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Fri, 29/07/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Kila (Free Event) Kilkenny Castle,
Kilkenny
Thu, 17/03/2016 14:00 Buy Now
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 2016 Rory Gallagher Big Top,
Co. Donegal
Fri, 03/06/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Spirit of Folk Festival 2016 - Weekend Camping Dunderry Park,
Meath
Fri, 23/09/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Tradfest Bodhrán Workshop with Conor Lyons Kilkenny Castle,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 13:45 Buy Now
Tradfest Guitar Workshop with Steve Cooney Kilkenny Castle,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 14:15 Buy Now
Tradfest Songwriting Workshop with John Spillane Kilkenny Castle,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 13:45 Buy Now
Tradfest Uileann Pipe Workshop with Maitiú Ó Casaide Kilkenny Castle,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 13:45 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |