RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

98FM's Friends in Low Places - The Ultimate Garth Brooks Experience Dalymount Park ,
Phibsborough, Dublin
Sat, 26/07/2014 20:00 Buy Now
999/The Defects Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 24/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Adam Cohen Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 18/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Alabama 3 Whelan's,
Dublin
Fri, 01/08/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Alestorm Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 15/10/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Alestorm Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 16/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Allah Las The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Sun, 28/09/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Anathema The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 19/09/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Answer Code Request The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Sat, 09/08/2014 22:30 Buy Now
Aranmojo Music Festival 2014 Early's Bar,
Arranmore Island
Sat, 16/08/2014 13:00 Buy Now
Arnocorps Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 25/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
At The Gates The Academy,
Dublin
Sat, 31/01/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Audible Joes Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 03/08/2014 21:00 Buy Now
BADBADNOTGOOD The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Wed, 30/07/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Behemoth The Academy,
Dublin
Thu, 11/12/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Bilal The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Thu, 14/08/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Bob Log III De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Fri, 28/11/2014 21:30 Buy Now
Boxer Rebellion Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 03/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Brian Kennedy The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Thu, 06/11/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Candi Staton The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Wed, 03/09/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Carcass The Academy,
Dublin
Sat, 20/09/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Caribou Vicar Street,
Dublin
Wed, 05/11/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Cass McCombs & Lisa O'Neill Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 25/07/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Fri, 25/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sat, 26/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Sun, 27/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Mon, 28/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Tue, 29/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Wed, 30/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Contemporary Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel Temple Bar,
16 - 18 Lord Edward Street
Thu, 31/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Fri, 25/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Sat, 26/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Sun, 27/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Mon, 28/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Tue, 29/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Wed, 30/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Thu, 31/07/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Fri, 01/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Sat, 02/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Sun, 03/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Mon, 04/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Tue, 05/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Wed, 06/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Thu, 07/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Fri, 08/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Sat, 09/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Sun, 10/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Mon, 11/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Tue, 12/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Wed, 13/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Thu, 14/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Fri, 15/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Sat, 16/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Sun, 17/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Mon, 18/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Tue, 19/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Wed, 20/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Thu, 21/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Fri, 22/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Sat, 23/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Sun, 24/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Mon, 25/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Tue, 26/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Wed, 27/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Thu, 28/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Fri, 29/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Sat, 30/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Sun, 31/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
CIGF14 Acoustic Forum O'Donovans Hotel,
Clonakilty
Fri, 19/09/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Cork Folk Festival - Early Bird Season Ticket Various Venues,
Cork
Thu, 02/10/2014 23:59 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey (Solo) De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sat, 22/11/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Dan Baird & Homemade Sin Whelan's,
Dublin
Sun, 30/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Daniel Bell The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Sat, 06/09/2014 22:30 Buy Now
Daniel Romano The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 27/08/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Dawn Landes The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 25/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Deafheaven / No Spill Blood Whelan's,
Dublin
Tue, 19/08/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Deep Sh*t (Foals & Friendly Fires DJs) The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Sat, 26/07/2014 22:30 Buy Now
Destruction Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 11/10/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Dick Gaughan Whelan's,
Dublin
Tue, 30/09/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Dying Fetus Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 20/11/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Earth Whelan's,
Dublin
Wed, 13/08/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Eluveitie The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 15/11/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Evile Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 26/09/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Finley Quaye The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 09/10/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Foster & Allen South Court Hotel,
Limerick
Fri, 25/07/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Foster & Allen The Gleneagle Hotel,
Killarney, Co. Kerry
Tue, 29/07/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Four Men And A Dog The Clarion Hotel,
Co. Sligo
Sat, 16/08/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
Frankie Gavin & De Danann - Fleadh Cheoil 2014 5th on Teeling ,
5 Teeling Street, Sligo
Wed, 13/08/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Ger Wolfe De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sun, 27/07/2014 20:45 Buy Now
Girl Band The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 27/09/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Gong Whelan's,
Dublin
Fri, 31/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Cancelled
Harvest Fleadh Oktoberfest Clanard Court Hotel ,
Athy, Co Kildare
Sun, 26/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Horslips Live At The Big Top,
Limerick
Fri, 08/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Hunee The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Fri, 22/08/2014 22:30 Buy Now
Immortal Technique The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 25/07/2014 20:00 Buy Now
In Solitude Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 17/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Indiependence - Friday Day Ticket Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Mitchelstown
Fri, 01/08/2014 12:00 Buy Now
Indiependence - Saturday Day Ticket Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Mitchelstown
Sat, 02/08/2014 12:00 Buy Now
Indiependence - Sunday Day Ticket Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Mitchelstown
Sun, 03/08/2014 12:00 Buy Now
Not On Sale
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Campervan Tickets Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Mitchelstown
Fri, 01/08/2014 12:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Mitchelstown
Fri, 01/08/2014 12:00 Buy Now
Ital (Live & DJ) / Aurora Halal (Live & DJ) The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 25/07/2014 23:30 Buy Now
Jeffrey Lewis And The Jrams The Grand Social,
Dublin
Mon, 25/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
John Fullbright Whelan's,
Dublin
Sat, 06/09/2014 20:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 07/08/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Jon Gomm Cobblestone Joe's,
Limerick
Thu, 18/09/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Jon Gomm Guitar Workshop Cobblestone Joe's,
Limerick
Thu, 18/09/2014 17:00 Buy Now
Keywest Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 06/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
KILA - Fleadh Cheoil 2014 5th on Teeling ,
5 Teeling Street, Sligo
Mon, 11/08/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Korman (AV Show) Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 24/10/2014 23:00 Buy Now
Cancelled
Kreator + Arch Enemy The Academy,
Dublin
Sat, 20/12/2014 17:45 Buy Now
Kudos Teenage Disco Kudos Nightclub ,
Oranmore, Co Galway
Fri, 25/07/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Leaving Cert Results UV Party Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 13/08/2014 23:00 Buy Now
Lee Fields & The Expressions The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sat, 25/10/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Lennoko Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 06/09/2014 21:00 Buy Now
LTJ Bukem The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Fri, 01/08/2014 22:30 Buy Now
Luka Bloom De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 14/08/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Lulo Reinhardt's Latin Swing Project Whelan's,
Dublin
Tue, 28/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Mark Eitzel The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 21/08/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Mick Turner (Dirty Three) Whelan's,
Dublin
Fri, 08/08/2014 19:30 Buy Now
MOBB DEEP Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 01/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Morbid Angel The Academy,
Dublin
Sun, 07/12/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Mordred Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 22/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Moxie Whelan's,
Dublin
Wed, 17/09/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Nathan Carter Live At The Big Top,
Limerick
Fri, 05/09/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Orange Goblin & St. Vitus The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 30/10/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Orphaned Land Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 06/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Ought The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Mon, 17/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Paul Byrne - The Cruel & Tender Tour The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Thu, 21/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Picturehouse The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wed, 30/07/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Primordial The Academy,
Dublin
Fri, 28/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Prong Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 07/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Protest The Hero Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 28/11/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Roy Ayers The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 22/08/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Sabaton The Academy,
Dublin
Sat, 06/12/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Sam Lee & Friends St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 27/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Sargent House Label Show The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wed, 27/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings Cork Opera House,
Cork
Sun, 26/10/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Si Kahn & Anne Feeney The Firkin Crane,
Shandon, Cork
Thu, 31/07/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Slint The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tue, 19/08/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Soldiers Can’t Dance, Stina, Elephant Choir, Pelicans’ The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 23/08/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Solstafir Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 28/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Solstafir Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 29/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Strand of Oaks Whelan's,
Dublin
Fri, 03/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Sturgill Simpson Whelan's,
Dublin
Sat, 04/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Sultans Of Ping Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 01/08/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Swords, Deaf Joe & Elastic Sleep The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 25/07/2014 19:30 Buy Now
The Big Barndance The Academy,
Dublin
Fri, 25/07/2014 21:00 Buy Now
The Big Barndance The Academy,
Dublin
Sat, 26/07/2014 21:00 Buy Now
The Chills The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 31/07/2014 19:30 Buy Now
The Furey's and Davey Arthur - Fleadh Cheoil 2014 5th on Teeling ,
5 Teeling Street, Sligo
Tue, 12/08/2014 22:00 Buy Now
The Japans Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 09/08/2014 21:00 Buy Now
The Knights of Westfest The Square,
Newcastle west, Limerick
Wed, 10/09/2014 18:00 Buy Now
The Necks St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Fri, 03/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Reverse Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 08/08/2014 21:00 Buy Now
The Ruins Of Beverast Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 29/11/2014 17:00 Buy Now
The Subways Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Mon, 13/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Tiny Ruins The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Thu, 28/08/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Tiny Ruins De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sun, 24/08/2014 20:45 Buy Now
Truss The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Sat, 27/09/2014 22:30 Buy Now
We Were Promised Jetpacks Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 11/09/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Wheatus Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 08/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Wheatus 5th on Teeling ,
5 Teeling Street, Sligo
Sat, 11/10/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Wild Child The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Wed, 19/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
XXYYXX Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 10/08/2014 22:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |