RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Breathe The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Thu, 25/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Breathe The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 26/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Cian Nugent & The Cosmos - Album Launch The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 12/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
CIT Battle Of The Bands FINAL Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 23/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Daithi Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 19/03/2016 23:00 Buy Now
Duke Special Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Duke Special O'Keeffes,
Tipperary
Thu, 31/03/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Gareth Pearson Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 28/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Girls Names Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 26/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Grant Lee Philips Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Mon, 02/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Hermitage Green 6th on Teeling,
Sligo
Sat, 14/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Holy Wave (Austin, Texas) The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tue, 15/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Jack O`Rourke De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 25/02/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Joey Devries The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 19/03/2016 12:00 Buy Now
Kormac Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 04/03/2016 23:00 Buy Now
Luka Bloom De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 21/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Marc O Reilly Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 05/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Moonspell The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tue, 29/03/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Negative Creeps (Nirvana Tribute) Empire Music Hall,
Antrim
Fri, 08/04/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Negative Creeps (Nirvana Tribute) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 09/04/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Ozric Tentacles Hangar,
Dublin
Wed, 17/02/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Preston Reed The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 26/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Reef Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 13/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Rod Picott in Concert The Queens Pub,
Dublin
Fri, 26/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Ross Breen The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 29/04/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Burning Hell De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 11/05/2016 21:00 Buy Now
The Gories The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 27/04/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Vincent(s) Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 27/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
This Is the Kit Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 09/04/2016 20:00 Buy Now
TRICOT Hangar,
Dublin
Thu, 10/03/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Vespertine Quintet & Tom Adams De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 28/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
William McCarthy (Augustines) Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 19/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Wyvern Lingo Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 26/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |