RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

An Evening with Duke Special The Music Lounge at Donaghy's,
Trinity St, Drogheda
Sat, 21/02/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Camille O'Sullivan De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Tue, 30/12/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Sun, 28/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Duke Special De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Fri, 23/01/2015 20:45 Buy Now
Hothouse Flowers St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Wed, 28/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Kicking Bird The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 05/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Mick Flannery Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Mon, 29/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Not Squares and Percolator Whelan's,
Dublin
Fri, 19/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
NYE Blow Out The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 31/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Rubberbandits Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Sat, 27/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Sarah's Christmas Party The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sun, 30/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Riptide Movement Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Sat, 27/12/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Whelans 25th Special Double Header with Cathy Davey & We Cut Corners Whelan's,
Dublin
Tue, 02/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Willie Nile Bellobar,
Dublin
Sun, 07/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |