RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Ben Sims – All Night Long The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Sat, 20/12/2014 23:00 Buy Now
Electric Dreams 80s Xmas Savoy Club & Venue,
Cork
Fri, 19/12/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Kerri Chandler [NYC] The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Thu, 18/12/2014 22:30 Buy Now
Kicking Bird The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 05/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Kudos Teenage Disco Kudos Nightclub ,
Oranmore, Co Galway
Fri, 02/01/2015 20:30 Buy Now
On sale 20/12/14
Motor City Drum Ensemble The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Sat, 29/11/2014 23:00 Buy Now
ND_Baumecker (Berghain/ Panorama Bar - Berlin) Pacino's Restaurant Bar & Venue,
Suffolk St, Dublin
Sat, 06/12/2014 22:00 Buy Now
NYE Blow Out The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 31/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Sarah's Christmas Party The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sun, 30/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Steffi & Virginia The Twisted Pepper,
Dublin
Sat, 27/12/2014 23:00 Buy Now
The Line-Up Christmas Extravaganza Mansion House,
Dublin
Sun, 14/12/2014 17:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |