RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

A Stór Mo Chroí - A Musical Gathering Cork School of Music,
Cork
Fri, 03/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Aidan Coffee, Charlie Piggott, Tommy Cunniffe, Serge Desaunay, Cliona Halley An Spailpin Fanach,
Cork
Thu, 02/10/2014 21:30 Buy Now
Alan Kelly Gang w/ Eddi Reader & John Douglas The Oliver Plunkett,
Cork
Thu, 02/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Cara & Anne Ryder The Oliver Plunkett,
Cork
Sun, 05/10/2014 16:00 Buy Now
Casey Black (US) De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Wed, 03/12/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Coda St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sat, 31/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Cooney & Begley - Céili Mór Cork City Hall,
Cork
Sun, 05/10/2014 14:00 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey (Solo) De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sat, 22/11/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey (Solo) De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sun, 23/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Dawn Landes The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 25/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Dick Gaughan The Oliver Plunkett,
Cork
Sat, 04/10/2014 16:00 Buy Now
Frankie Gavin & DeDannan De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Fri, 10/10/2014 20:45 Buy Now
Cancelled
Hermitage Green An Riocht,
Castleisland, Kerry
Sat, 11/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Hothouse Flowers St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Wed, 28/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hudson Taylor Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sun, 01/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
On sale 03/10/14
John Dwyer, Edel McWeeney Johnny McCarthy, Bryan O'Leary & Garry Cronin An Spailpin Fanach,
Cork
Sun, 05/10/2014 12:30 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 02/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 06/11/2014 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 04/12/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Kila Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 26/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Liam O'Flynn, Paddy Glackin, Neill Martin, Mícheál Ó Súilleabháin St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Fri, 30/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Lynched St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sun, 01/02/2015 17:30 Buy Now
Mick Flannery St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 29/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Mozaik w/ Andy Irvine & Donal Lunny Cork School of Music,
Cork
Sat, 04/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
New Road An Spailpin Fanach,
Cork
Sat, 04/10/2014 22:00 Buy Now
Rainy Boy Sleep Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 12/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Red Molly Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Sat, 11/10/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Rue Du Canal + The Folly Brothers An Spailpin Fanach,
Cork
Fri, 03/10/2014 21:30 Buy Now
Sean Lakeman & Kathryn Roberts St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 29/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sturgill Simpson Whelan's,
Dublin
Sat, 04/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Legend of Luke Kelly Birthday Celebration The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 17/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The Undertones The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 30/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
We Banjo 3 & Buille The Oliver Plunkett,
Cork
Fri, 03/10/2014 22:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |