RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Afro Celt Sound System The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Andy Irvine De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 08/12/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Atlantic Arc Orchestra Cork School of Music,
Cork
Fri, 30/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Billy Bragg & Joe Henry St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh & Cormac Begley Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Sun, 11/12/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Ciarán Lavery Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sat, 08/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Compánach The Kino,
Washington Street, Cork
Sat, 01/10/2016 17:00 Buy Now
Crannua + Vishtèn St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Wed, 25/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Dan Owen Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Thu, 08/12/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Daria Kulesh The Chanel,
Dublin
Thu, 27/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Dermot & Flo St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 12:30 Buy Now
Doolin Folk Festival - Weekend Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Fri, 16/06/2017 17:00 Buy Now
Fairport Convention St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Goats Don't Shave The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Hazel O'Connor & Cormac DeBarra St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Ian Whitty & the Exchange De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 06/11/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Iarla ó Lionáird & Steve Cooney Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 19:30 Buy Now
Jack O'Rourke Band De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 11/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
John Smith The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 15/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Judith Owen Featuring legendary bassist Leland Sklar and World-class Musicians percussionist Pedro Segundo and cellist Gabriella Swallow Upstairs @ Avenue by Nick Munier,
Dublin
Fri, 04/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Judith Owen Featuring legendary bassist Leland Sklar and World-class Musicians percussionist Pedro Segundo and cellist Gabriella Swallow Upstairs @ Avenue by Nick Munier,
Dublin
Sat, 05/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Karl Blau Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Mon, 20/02/2017 20:30 Buy Now
Kris Drever The Pumphouse,
Co. Kilkenny
Fri, 11/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Lisa Hannigan St Canice's Cathedral,
Kilkenny
Thu, 22/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Lisa Lambe with Fiachna O’Braonain & Martin Brunsden St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Máirtín O'Connor/Zoe Conway/Donal Lunny Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 19:30 Buy Now
Maria McKee St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Martin & Eliza Carthy St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Mundy & Paddy Casey The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 20:30 Buy Now
Na Mooneys St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Sun, 29/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Nollaig Casey & Arty McGlynn St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sun, 29/01/2017 12:30 Buy Now
Notify St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Oh Pep! De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 09/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Orlaith McAuliffe Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 12:30 Buy Now
Paddy Keenan Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Wed, 25/01/2017 19:30 Buy Now
Pierce Turner Ensemble: Christmas 2016 Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Fri, 25/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Roisin O De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 23/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Sarah Jarosz St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Wed, 25/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Seán O'Sé and Cór Cuil Aodha Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 19:30 Buy Now
Sounds of Puglia Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Sat, 08/10/2016 19:45 Buy Now
The 4 Of Us De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 24/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
The Eskies Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 24/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Henry Girls The Kino,
Washington Street, Cork
Sat, 01/10/2016 22:30 Buy Now
The Kilfenora Ceili Band Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sun, 29/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
The New Folk - An Evening Showcasing the very best of Folk’s Female Future St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sun, 29/01/2017 17:30 Buy Now
The Rails St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Fri, 27/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
This Is How We Fly De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 10/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Tim Doyle Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Thu, 26/01/2017 12:30 Buy Now
Tír na nÓg The Oliver Plunkett,
Cork
Sun, 02/10/2016 17:00 Buy Now
Trad Gala with Altan, Four Men & A Dog and Bofin to Burren featuring Dessie O’Halloran Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sat, 28/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Turin Brakes The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wed, 25/01/2017 20:00 Buy Now
WE BANJO 3 Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 30/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Not On Sale
WE BANJO 3 The Oliver Plunkett,
Cork
Fri, 30/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |