RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Cork Folk Fest Season Ticket Cork Folk Festival,
Cork
Thu, 01/10/2015 08:00 Buy Now
Aoife O'Donovan Band The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wed, 27/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Bayerisch Irish (Bavaria) and Timmy the Brit An Spailpin Fanach,
Cork
Fri, 02/10/2015 21:30 Buy Now
Bilingua - The Music of Eithne Ni Uallachain St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Wed, 27/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Buille and Balkan Alien Sound The Oliver Plunkett,
Cork
Thu, 01/10/2015 22:30 Buy Now
Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sun, 31/01/2016 12:30 Buy Now
Cherish the Ladies The Pav,
Cork
Sun, 04/10/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Ciarán Lavery St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Wed, 27/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
CIGD15: The Vespertine Quintet with Special Guests The Parish Centre,
Cork
Sat, 19/09/2015 19:45 Buy Now
CIGF15: Acoustic Forum O'Donovans Hotel,
Clonakilty
Fri, 18/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
CIGF15: Jeffrey Lewis & Peter Stampfel Band De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 20/09/2015 16:00 Buy Now
CIGF15: Valerie June De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 17/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Cry Monster Cry De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 12/11/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey (Solo) De Barra's,
Cork
Sat, 21/11/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
Damien Dempsey (Solo) De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 22/11/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Danú in Concert Cork School of Music,
Cork
Fri, 02/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
DERVISH The Pav,
Cork
Thu, 01/10/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Donal Lunny and Paddy Glackin Cork School of Music,
Cork
Sat, 03/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Doolin Folk Festival - Weekend Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Fri, 10/06/2016 16:00 Buy Now
Dougie MacLean Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Fri, 29/01/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Duke Special St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Sat, 30/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Ewan Dobson Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Sat, 26/09/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Fleadh Down in Ennis Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Sat, 30/01/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Foster & Allen Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sun, 31/01/2016 12:30 Buy Now
Gretchen Peters The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 15/10/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Heidi Talbot St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Fri, 29/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
John Blek and the Rats De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 06/12/2015 20:00 Buy Now
John McSherry, Sean Óg Graham, & Dónal O`Connor De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 01/11/2015 20:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/10/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/11/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 03/12/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Julie Fowlis St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Thu, 28/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Liam O'Maonlai Sandford Parish Church,
Dublin
Sun, 20/09/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Luka Bloom St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sat, 30/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Marisa Anderson The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thu, 08/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Martin Hayes & Friends St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Fri, 29/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Martin Simpson & Greeneshine The Oliver Plunkett,
Cork
Sat, 03/10/2015 16:00 Buy Now
May Monday - Karen Tweed and Timo Alakotila Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Fri, 29/01/2016 12:30 Buy Now
Michelle Mulcahy Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Thu, 28/01/2016 12:30 Buy Now
Oisin Mac Diarmada & Seamus Begley Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Thu, 28/01/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Oysterband The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 29/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Paddy Keenan & the New Rope String Band The Oliver Plunkett,
Cork
Sat, 03/10/2015 22:30 Buy Now
Pokey LaFarge Hangar,
Dublin
Thu, 08/10/2015 19:00 Buy Now
St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 28/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Spirit of Folk (Saturday) Dunderry Park,
Meath
Sat, 19/09/2015 18:00 Buy Now
Spirit of Folk Festival - Weekend Camping Dunderry Park,
Meath
Fri, 18/09/2015 18:00 Buy Now
Teddy Thompson The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 28/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The New Rope String Band plus Paul Kelly & Frankie Lane The Oliver Plunkett,
Cork
Fri, 02/10/2015 22:30 Buy Now
The Ranelagh Suite Scoil Bhríde,
Dublin
Sat, 19/09/2015 19:30 Buy Now
The Stunning The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 30/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Voice Squad The Oliver Plunkett,
Cork
Sun, 04/10/2015 15:00 Buy Now
The Whileaways St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 28/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Young Folk St. Werburgh's Church,
Dublin
Sun, 31/01/2016 17:30 Buy Now
Tír Na nÓg Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Wed, 27/01/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Tom Russell Whelan's,
Dublin
Sun, 27/09/2015 20:00 Buy Now
TradFest Folk Gala Concert - Dick Gaughan, Ralph McTell & Maura O’Connell with support from Polly Barrett Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sun, 31/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
TradFest Trad Gala Night - Dervish, Lunasa and Triad Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sat, 30/01/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Trinity Trad Society Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Wed, 27/01/2016 12:30 Buy Now
Two Time Polka and Treelan The Oliver Plunkett,
Cork
Sun, 04/10/2015 22:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |