RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

All We Are Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 13/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Amelia Curran De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sun, 15/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Booka Brass Band Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Sat, 21/03/2015 21:00 Buy Now
BriBry Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 19/04/2015 14:00 Buy Now
Cathy Davey Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Sat, 31/01/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
Duke Special Dolan's (Upstairs),
Limerick
Sat, 28/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Exclusive Noel Gallagher Aftershow Party The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 04/03/2015 23:00 Buy Now
Franco Battiato and Joe Patti Experimental Group The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 06/03/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Hudson Taylor Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sun, 01/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Inni-K The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 27/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Jape Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 22/02/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Mick Flannery St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 29/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Niall Connolly De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sun, 22/03/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Oasis UK The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 28/03/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Orla Gartland Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 14/02/2015 14:00 Buy Now
Surgeon Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 06/03/2015 23:00 Buy Now
This is How We Fly The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 14/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Vann Music Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 27/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Villagers De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 05/02/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Sold Out

Show Results Per Page

| Page |