RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Bandon Music Festival - Saturday The Shambles,
Cork
Sat, 04/06/2016 18:30 Buy Now
Bandon Music Festival - Sunday The Shambles,
Cork
Sun, 05/06/2016 18:30 Buy Now
Bandon Music Festival - Weekend The Shambles,
Cork
Sat, 04/06/2016 18:30 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2016 - Weekend Early Bird Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 11/08/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Cian Nugent Whelan's,
Dublin
Thu, 12/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dick Valentine - Electric 6 - Does Acoustic Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sun, 07/08/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Dick Valentine - Electric 6 - Does Acoustic Boyle's of Slane,
Co. Meath
Tue, 09/08/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Doolin Folk Festival - Friday Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Fri, 10/06/2016 17:00 Buy Now
Doolin Folk Festival - Sunday Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Sun, 12/06/2016 13:00 Buy Now
Grant Lee Philips Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Mon, 02/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Groove Festival - Saturday Killruddery House & Gardens,
Wicklow
Sat, 02/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Groove Festival - Sunday Killruddery House & Gardens,
Wicklow
Sun, 03/07/2016 23:59 Buy Now
Groove Festival - Weekend Killruddery House & Gardens,
Wicklow
Sat, 02/07/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Hermitage Green 6th on Teeling,
Sligo
Sat, 14/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Cancelled
Heroes in Hiding The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 07/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Fri, 29/07/2016 00:00 Buy Now
James Connolly Festival - Anderson with special guest Bad Sea The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 09/05/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Jeffrey Lewis & Los Bolts Whelan's,
Dublin
Sat, 30/04/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Not On Sale
Penrose The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 21/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Sample Answer The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 06/05/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Shonen Knife Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Mon, 02/05/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Space (with special guests Late City Edition) The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 07/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Burning Hell De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 11/05/2016 21:00 Buy Now
The Pale The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 14/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Young Folk The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 14/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |