RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

1349 plus guests Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 22/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
999/The Defects Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 24/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Alestorm Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 15/10/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Alestorm Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 16/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
At The Gates The Academy,
Dublin
Sat, 31/01/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Behemoth The Academy,
Dublin
Thu, 11/12/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Destruction Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 11/10/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Dying Fetus Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 20/11/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Eluveitie The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 15/11/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Entombed AD Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 13/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Evile Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 25/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Gong Whelan's,
Dublin
Fri, 31/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Cancelled
In Solitude Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 17/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Kreator + Arch Enemy The Academy,
Dublin
Sat, 20/12/2014 17:45 Buy Now
Morbid Angel The Academy,
Dublin
Sun, 07/12/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Night Of The Riffing Dead Dundalk Stadium ,
Dundalk
Sat, 25/10/2014 16:00 Buy Now
Orange Goblin & St. Vitus The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 30/10/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Orphaned Land Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 06/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Primordial The Academy,
Dublin
Fri, 28/11/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Sabaton The Academy,
Dublin
Sat, 06/12/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Sodom Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 21/02/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Solstafir Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 28/10/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Solstafir Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 29/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
WIFE & guests REID The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Fri, 10/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |