RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Akercocke + Zealot Cult + Mortichnia Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 08/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Alien Ant Farm Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 22/10/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Ashes to Ashes: a Tribute Cabaret to Bowie The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thu, 08/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Band of Friends: A Celebration of Rory Gallagher The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thu, 20/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Blues Pills Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 04/11/2016 18:30 Buy Now
CIGF16: Acoustic Forum O'Donovans Hotel,
Clonakilty
Fri, 16/09/2016 19:00 Buy Now
D.A.R.K. Feat Dolores O'Riordan Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 17/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Diamond Head Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Sat, 24/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Engine Alley The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 30/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Entombed A.D. + Voivod + Lord Dying Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 15/11/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Hank Wedel De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 13/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Hladno Pivo Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Tue, 11/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Inquisition + Rotting Christ + Mystifier + Schammasch Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 08/11/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Ireland's Premier Guns N' Roses Tribute Band - Abuse Your Illusion The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 26/11/2016 19:00 Buy Now
John Blek De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 27/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Pentagram Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Mon, 10/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Picture This De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 02/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Pierce Turner Ensemble: Christmas 2016 Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Fri, 25/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Planet of Zeus On the Rox,
Dublin
Thu, 24/11/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Roy Harper De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 26/08/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Sack with special guests Pony Club The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 02/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Steve Ignorant with Paranoid Visions Hangar,
Dublin
Sat, 08/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
The 4 Of Us De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 24/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
The Brilliant Trees The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 17/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
The Brilliant Trees The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 14/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Grove Reunion '16 Abbey Tavern,
Dublin
Sat, 05/11/2016 20:30 Buy Now
The Pale The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 08/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Stunning and Kila at French Mayo Fest Military Barracks,
Ballina, Co. Mayo
Sat, 27/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
U2 40th Anniversary Celebration The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 24/09/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
U2 40th Anniversary Celebration The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sun, 25/09/2016 17:00 Buy Now
Wallis Bird The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 10/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Wille and the Bandits De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 04/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Wille and the Bandits with support from Mongrel State and WhiteTrash Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Sat, 05/11/2016 19:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |