RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Alcest Plus Guests Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 06/05/2015 19:00 Buy Now
All We Are Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 13/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Angel Witch Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 14/03/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Annihilator The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 01/10/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Argus, Mael Mordha, Terminus, Void Moon Gypsy Rose Club,
Dublin
Fri, 10/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
BD Festival 2015 (Formerly BarnDance) Glendalough Estate,
Wicklow
Fri, 03/04/2015 16:00 Buy Now
Blues Pills Plus Guests Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 25/04/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Bowie's Piano Man The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 15/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
BriBry Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 19/04/2015 14:00 Buy Now
CIT Battle of the Band Final Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 24/03/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Cork Rocks For Rory - Friday Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 05/06/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks For Rory - Saturday Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 06/06/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks for Rory - Weekend Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 05/06/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Daddy Long Legs The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 08/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey Judge Roy Beans,
Kildare
Fri, 17/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Delorentos Savoy Club & Venue,
Cork
Sat, 18/04/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Diamond Head Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 26/06/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Evile Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 25/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Exclusive Noel Gallagher Aftershow Party The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 04/03/2015 23:00 Buy Now
Frogbelly and Symphony The Grand Social,
Dublin
Mon, 13/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Vicar Street,
Dublin
Sat, 18/04/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Ham Sandwich Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 02/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hirax Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Sun, 15/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Cancelled
Hudson Taylor Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sun, 31/05/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Fri, 31/07/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Inis Fest 2015 - Inis Country, Saturday Tim Smythe Park,
Clare
Sat, 27/06/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Inis Fest 2015 - Inis Trad, Sunday Tim Smythe Park,
Clare
Sun, 28/06/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Inis Fest 2015- Inis Rock, Friday Tim Smythe Park,
Clare
Fri, 26/06/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Inis Fest 2015- Weekend Ticket Tim Smythe Park,
Clare
Fri, 26/06/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Kamelot The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 12/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Kerbdog Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 04/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Mordred Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Thu, 30/07/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Negura Bunget Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 09/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Nuclear Assault Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 19/07/2015 17:00 Buy Now
O Emperor Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 09/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Oasis UK The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 28/03/2015 19:30 Buy Now
PAIN plus Newtown Neurotics Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Sat, 23/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Paranoid Visions Album Launch with The Restarts Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 12/06/2015 20:00 Buy Now
PHILM (featuring Dave Lombardo) and New Secret Weapon The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tue, 10/03/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Rebel Rebel The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 13/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Skeletonwitch Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 12/04/2015 16:00 Buy Now
Sleaford Mods Hangar,
Andrew's Lane, Dublin
Sat, 19/09/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Spies Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 05/04/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Spring Break Live The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 16/03/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Surgeon Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 06/03/2015 23:00 Buy Now
Swans The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 25/05/2015 19:30 Buy Now
The Darkness Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 17/03/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
The Darkness O'Keeffes,
Clonmel
Wed, 18/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
The Darkness Judge Roy Beans,
Kildare
Thu, 19/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
The Onesie Disko Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Mon, 06/04/2015 18:00 Buy Now
The Strypes Bakers Bar,
Tipperary
Thu, 05/03/2015 20:30 Buy Now
The Strypes Judge Roy Beans,
Kildare
Fri, 06/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
The Strypes De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 22/03/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Theatre of Hate plus Paranoid Visions Hangar,
Andrew's Lane, Dublin
Sat, 16/05/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Torche The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tue, 26/05/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Vader Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 20/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Vann Music Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 27/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Walking on Cars Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sat, 14/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |