RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

2112 The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 28/02/2015 19:00 Buy Now
All We Are Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 13/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Amelia Curran De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sun, 15/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Angel Witch Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 14/03/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Annihilator The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 01/10/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Argus, Mael Mordha, Terminus, Void Moon Gypsy Rose Club,
Dublin
Fri, 10/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
At The Gates The Academy,
Dublin
Sat, 31/01/2015 19:00 Buy Now
BD Festival 2015 Glendalough Estate,
Wicklow
Fri, 03/04/2015 16:00 Buy Now
Blues Pills Plus Guests Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 25/04/2015 19:00 Buy Now
BriBry Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 19/04/2015 14:00 Buy Now
CIT Battle of the Band Final Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 24/03/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Evile Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 25/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Exclusive Noel Gallagher Aftershow Party The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 04/03/2015 23:00 Buy Now
Finbar Furey Dolans Warehouse,
Limerick
Fri, 20/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Vicar Street,
Dublin
Sat, 18/04/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Ham Sandwich Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 02/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hirax Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Sun, 15/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Cancelled
Hudson Taylor Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sun, 01/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Mitchelstown
Fri, 31/07/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Jape Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 22/02/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Kamelot The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 12/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Launch Party with Hermitage Green Judge Roy Beans,
Newbridge
Fri, 13/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Nuclear Assault Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 19/07/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Oasis UK The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 28/03/2015 19:30 Buy Now
PAIN plus Newtown Neurotics Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Sat, 23/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Paranoid Visions Album Launch with The Restarts Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 12/06/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Seanie Vaughan The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 06/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sick of It All Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 01/02/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Skeletonwitch Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 12/04/2015 16:00 Buy Now
St. Valentine's Charity Masquerade Ball Thomas Prior Hall,
Bewleys Hotel, Ballsbridge
Sat, 14/02/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Surgeon Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 06/03/2015 23:00 Buy Now
Swans The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 25/05/2015 19:30 Buy Now
The Beat Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Thu, 05/02/2015 20:30 Buy Now
The Darkness Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 17/03/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
The Darkness O'Keeffes,
Clonmel
Wed, 18/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
The Darkness Judge Roy Beans,
Newbridge
Thu, 19/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
The Hothouse Flowers Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Sun, 01/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
This is How We Fly The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 14/02/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Torche The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tue, 26/05/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Vader Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 20/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Vann Music Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 27/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Villagers De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Thu, 05/02/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Walking on Cars Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sat, 14/03/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out

Show Results Per Page

| Page |