RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

29th Vibe for Philo Vicar Street,
Dublin
Sun, 04/01/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Adrian Crowley + special guests The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Fri, 12/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Angel Witch Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 14/03/2015 17:00 Buy Now
At The Gates The Academy,
Dublin
Sat, 31/01/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Behemoth The Academy,
Dublin
Thu, 11/12/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Bob Log III De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Fri, 28/11/2014 21:30 Buy Now
Bob Log III The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 29/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Bowies Berlin Trilogy The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wed, 26/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Camille O'Sullivan De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Tue, 30/12/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Dan Baird & Homemade Sin Whelan's,
Dublin
Sun, 30/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Duke Special De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Fri, 23/01/2015 20:45 Buy Now
Evile Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 25/09/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Vicar Street,
Dublin
Sat, 18/04/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Hermitage Green Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Thu, 18/12/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Hirax Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Sun, 15/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Hothouse Flowers St Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Wed, 28/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hudson Taylor Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sun, 01/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
John Bramwell (I am Kloot) The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 20/02/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Kamelot The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 12/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Keywest Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 06/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Kicking Bird The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 05/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Kreator + Arch Enemy The Academy,
Dublin
Sat, 20/12/2014 17:45 Buy Now
Mick Flannery St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 29/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Mono (Japan) + Special Guest Helen Money Whelan's,
Dublin
Mon, 08/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Morbid Angel The Academy,
Dublin
Sun, 07/12/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Nick Drake 40th Anniversary The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tue, 25/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Not Squares and Percolator Whelan's,
Dublin
Fri, 19/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Paddy Casey Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Fri, 19/12/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Protest The Hero Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 28/11/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Raglans Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 10/12/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Richie Egan, Hilary Woods, Bill Blood De Barra's,
Clonakilty, Cork
Sun, 21/12/2014 20:30 Buy Now
Sabaton The Academy,
Dublin
Sat, 06/12/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Sarah's Christmas Party The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sun, 30/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Sick of It All Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 01/02/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Silver Apples & Special Guests The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 01/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Syd Arthur with Cold Comfort & Mongoose Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Fri, 12/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Syd Arthur with New Secret Weapon Roisin Dubh,
Galway
Wed, 10/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Syd Arthur with New Secret Weapon & Tandem Felix The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 13/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
The 4 of Us Upst. at The White Horse,
Ballincollig
Sat, 20/12/2014 20:30 Buy Now
The Beat Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Thu, 05/02/2015 20:30 Buy Now
The Magic Numbers Half Moon Theatre,
Cork
Tue, 02/12/2014 20:30 Buy Now
The Ruins Of Beverast Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 29/11/2014 17:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
The Strypes 5th on Teeling ,
Teeling St, Sligo
Sat, 20/12/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Torche The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tue, 26/05/2015 19:30 Buy Now
TV Smith & the Bored Teenagers Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Fri, 09/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Val Normal The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 23/01/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Willie Nile Bellobar,
Dublin
Sun, 07/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |