RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2016 - Weekend Early Bird Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 11/08/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Charlie and the Bhoys in Concert The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 26/03/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Charlie and the Bhoys in Concert The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sun, 27/03/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Colm Mac Con Iomaire St. John's Priory,
Kilkenny
Fri, 18/03/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Culture Vultures with Colm MacIonamaire, Stephen James Smith & The Bonny Men Kilkenny Castle,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 12:00 Buy Now
On sale 15/02/16
Damien Dempsey Set Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sun, 20/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Derek Warfield & The Young Wolfe Tones The Barbican Centre Drogheda,
William ST., Drogheda
Fri, 22/04/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Duke Special Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Hothouse Flowers Billy Byrnes,
Kilkenny
Sun, 20/03/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Iarla O’ Lionard & Steve Cooney Set Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now
IMRO Ireland (Free Event) Kilkenny Castle,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 15:30 Buy Now
On sale 15/02/16
Jack O`Rourke De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 25/02/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Jack Talty, Noel Hill & Cormac Begley Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Fri, 18/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
On sale 15/02/16
Kila (Free Event) Kilkenny Castle,
Kilkenny
Thu, 17/03/2016 14:00 Buy Now
Luka Bloom De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 21/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Mick Flannery - Solo The Fence,
Mullingar, Westmeath
Sun, 24/04/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Mick Flannery (Solo) De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 29/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Sharon Shannon Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 08/04/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Spirit of Folk Festival 2016 - Weekend Camping Dunderry Park,
Meath
Fri, 23/09/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Tradfest Bodhrán Workshop with Conor Lyons Kilkenny Castle,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 13:45 Buy Now
Tradfest Guitar Workshop with Steve Cooney Kilkenny Castle,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 14:15 Buy Now
Tradfest Songwriting Workshop with John Spillane Kilkenny Castle,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 13:45 Buy Now
Tradfest Uileann Pipe Workshop with Maitiú Ó Casaide Kilkenny Castle,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 13:45 Buy Now
Vespertine Quintet & Tom Adams De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 28/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |