RSS Feed

De Barra's

Venue Information

De Barra's

55 Pearse St.
Clonakilty
Co. Cork

Ph: (023) 883 3381

Web: www.debarra.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 03/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
CIGF15: Valerie June De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 17/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
CIGF15: Jeffrey Lewis & Peter Stampfel Band De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 20/09/2015 16:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/10/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Bell X1 (Acoustic) De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 04/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Giveamanakick De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 23/10/2015 21:30 Buy Now
John McSherry, Sean Óg Graham, & Dónal O`Connor De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 01/11/2015 20:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/11/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Cry Monster Cry De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 12/11/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey (Solo) De Barra's,
Cork
Sat, 21/11/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
Damien Dempsey (Solo) De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 22/11/2015 20:30 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 03/12/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Blek and the Rats De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 06/12/2015 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |