RSS Feed

De Barra's

Venue Information

De Barra's

55 Pearse St.
Clonakilty
Co. Cork

Ph: (023) 883 3381

Web: www.debarra.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Oh Pep! De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 04/05/2016 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/05/2016 21:00 Buy Now
The Burning Hell De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 11/05/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Ger Wolfe De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 15/05/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Rubyhorse De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 19/05/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Goitse De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 22/05/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Treelan De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 26/05/2016 21:30 Buy Now
Doug Paisley De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 01/06/2016 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 02/06/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Lisa O'Neill De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 24/06/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Al Porter De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 26/06/2016 20:30 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 07/07/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Jack L De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 24/07/2016 20:30 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 04/08/2016 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/09/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Chris Kent De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 25/09/2016 20:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |