RSS Feed

The Laughter Lounge

Venue Information

The Laughter Lounge

4 - 8 Eden Quay
Dublin 1

Ph: (01) 874 4611
Fax: +353 1 878 3004

Web: http://www.laughterlounge.com

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Stars from the Savage Eye The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 29/09/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Stars from the Savage Eye The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 30/09/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Stars from the Savage Eye The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 01/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Willie White Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 06/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Willie White Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 07/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Willie White Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 08/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Ian Coppinger Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 13/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Ian Coppinger Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 14/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Ian Coppinger Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 15/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Chris Kent Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 20/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Chris Kent Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 21/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Chris Kent Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 22/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Hal Cruttenden: Straight Outta Cruttenden The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 30/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Jarlath Regan: Arseways The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 21/12/2016 19:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |