RSS Feed

The Button Factory

Venue Information

The Button Factory

Curved St
Temple Bar
Dublin 2

Ph: +353 1 670 9202
Fax: +353 1 670 9242

Web: http://www.buttonfactory.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Swords, Deaf Joe & Elastic Sleep The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 25/07/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Picturehouse The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wed, 30/07/2014 19:30 Buy Now
The Chills The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 31/07/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Slint The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tue, 19/08/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Mark Eitzel The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 21/08/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Sargent House Label Show The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wed, 27/08/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Anathema The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 19/09/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Girl Band The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 27/09/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Finley Quaye The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 09/10/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Orange Goblin & St. Vitus The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 30/10/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Eluveitie The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 15/11/2014 18:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |