RSS Feed

The New Theatre

Venue Information

The New Theatre

43 East Essex St
Temple Bar
Dublin 2

Ph: +353 (0)1 670 3361

Web: www.thenewtheatre.com

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

The Olive Tree The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 02/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Olive Tree The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 03/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Olive Tree The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 04/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Olive Tree The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 05/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Olive Tree The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 06/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Olive Tree The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 07/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
James Connolly Festival - Anderson with special guest Bad Sea The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 09/05/2016 20:30 Buy Now
James Connolly Festival - Musical Evening The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 10/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
James Connolly Festival - Spoken Word The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 11/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
James Connolly Festival - Lockdown The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 12/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
James Connolly Festival -A Night of Traveller Culture with John Connors The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 13/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
James Connolly Festival - A Hall of Healing The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 14/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Another Billy Conn The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 16/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Another Billy Conn The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 17/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Another Billy Conn The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 18/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Another Billy Conn The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 19/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Another Billy Conn The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 20/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Another Billy Conn The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 21/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Cock by Mike Bartlett The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 23/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Cock by Mike Bartlett The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 24/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Cock by Mike Bartlett The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 25/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Cock by Mike Bartlett The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 26/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Cock by Mike Bartlett The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 27/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Cock by Mike Bartlett The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 28/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 06/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 07/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 08/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 09/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 10/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 11/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 13/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 14/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 15/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Abbey School of Drama Showcase The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 20/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Abbey School of Drama Showcase The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 21/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Abbey School of Drama Showcase The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 22/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Abbey School of Drama Showcase The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 23/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Abbey School of Drama Showcase The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 24/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Abbey School of Drama Showcase The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 25/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 27/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 28/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 29/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 30/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 01/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 02/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 04/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 05/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 06/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 07/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 08/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 09/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |