RSS Feed

Voodoo Lounge

Venue Information

Voodoo Lounge

39 / 40 Arran Quay
Smithfield Village
Dublin 7

Ph: +353 1 873 6013

Web: http://voodooloungedublin.com/

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Destruction + Flotsam and Jetsam + Enforcer + Nervosa Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 05/10/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Donguralesko Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 07/10/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Akercocke + Zealot Cult + Mortichnia Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 08/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Pentagram + Mother`s Cake Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Mon, 10/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Perturbator + Gost + Horskh Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 16/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Alien Ant Farm + (hed) PE + Sumo Cyco + Kaleido Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 22/10/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Mortiis (Norway) Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 23/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Kali Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 29/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Blues Pills + Kadavar Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 04/11/2016 18:30 Buy Now
Onslaught + Beholder + Annihilated Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 05/11/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Inquisition + Rotting Christ + Mystifier + Schammasch Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 08/11/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Entombed A.D. + Voivod + Lord Dying Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 15/11/2016 18:00 Buy Now
LEGEND (Iceland) Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 19/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Geoff Tate Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 22/12/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Asphyx + Overoth + Vircolac + Apostate Viaticum Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 11/02/2017 19:00 Buy Now
Napalm Death + Warpath + Black Skies Burn + War Iron Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 18/03/2017 19:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |