RSS Feed

Cyprus Avenue

Venue Information

Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St,
Cork

Ph: +353 21 427 6165
Fax: +353 21 427 6158

Web: http://www.cyprusavenue.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

WE BANJO 3 Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 30/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Not On Sale
Chris Wise & The Hidden Revolution Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 02/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Lyra Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 05/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Ciaran Lavery Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 07/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Weiss Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 07/10/2016 23:00 Buy Now
Cody Rhodes - Inside The Ropes Live! Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 11/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Michael Kiwanuka Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 13/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Richmond Fontaine Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 14/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Josh Butler Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 14/10/2016 23:30 Buy Now
Marc O'Reilly Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 22/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Riptide Movement Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 29/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Kormac (AV Show) & Daithi Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 29/10/2016 23:00 Buy Now
Ragdolls - A Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 30/10/2016 14:00 Buy Now
These Charming Men (The Smiths Tribute Band) Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 30/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Stomptown Brass Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 30/10/2016 23:00 Buy Now
Jack L - King Of Soho Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Mon, 31/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Buzzcocks - 40th anniversary tour Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 01/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Ward Thomas Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 02/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Dax J Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 11/11/2016 23:00 Buy Now
Lake Street Dive Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 18/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Darius Syrossian Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 18/11/2016 23:30 Buy Now
The Eskies Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 24/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Will Varley Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 26/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Dubioza Kolektiv Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 03/12/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Foy Vance Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 07/12/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Richie Ramone Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 14/12/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Talos Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 16/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Blawan Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 16/12/2016 23:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |