RSS Feed

Cyprus Avenue

Venue Information

Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St,
Cork

Ph: +353 21 427 6165
Fax: +353 21 427 6158

Web: http://www.cyprusavenue.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

The Academic Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 17/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Eskies Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 18/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
William McCarthy (Augustines) Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 19/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Girls Names Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 26/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Vincent(s) Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 27/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
La Fiesta Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 27/02/2016 23:00 Buy Now
Gareth Pearson Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 28/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Kormac Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 04/03/2016 23:00 Buy Now
Marc O Reilly Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 05/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Blonde Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 05/03/2016 23:30 Buy Now
Lee Scratch Perry - Super Ape 40th Anniversary Tour Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 06/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
UCC Battle of the Bands FINAL Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 09/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Bodhi Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 12/03/2016 23:00 Buy Now
DVS1 Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 16/03/2016 22:00 Buy Now
Daithi Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 19/03/2016 23:00 Buy Now
CIT Battle Of The Bands FINAL Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 23/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Wyvern Lingo Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 26/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Dan Stuart Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 06/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Sharon Shannon Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 08/04/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Prosumer Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 08/04/2016 23:00 Buy Now
This Is the Kit Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 09/04/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Reef Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 13/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Giant Sand & Jason Lytle Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 14/04/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Kimya Dawson & Little Wings Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 17/04/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Teddy Thompson Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 30/04/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Grant Lee Philips Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Mon, 02/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks for Rory - Friday Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 10/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks for Rory - Weekend Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 10/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Cork Rocks for Rory - Saturday Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 11/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |