RSS Feed

The Laughter Lounge

Venue Information

The Laughter Lounge

4 - 8 Eden Quay
Dublin 1

Ph: +353 1 878 3003
Fax: +353 1 878 3004

Web: http://www.laughterlounge.com

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Alex Boardman Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 30/05/2015 19:00 Buy Now
John Colleary Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 04/06/2015 19:00 Buy Now
John Colleary Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 05/06/2015 19:00 Buy Now
John Colleary Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 06/06/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Addy Van Der Borgh Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 11/06/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Addy Van Der Borgh Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 12/06/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Addy Van Der Borgh Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 13/06/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Joe Lycett Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 18/06/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Joe Lycett Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 19/06/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Joe Lycett Plus Guests The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 20/06/2015 19:00 Buy Now
The Al Porter Experience The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 25/06/2015 19:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |