RSS Feed

The Button Factory

Venue Information

The Button Factory

Curved St
Temple Bar
Dublin 2

Ph: +353 1 670 9202
Fax: +353 1 670 9242

Web: http://www.buttonfactory.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Franco Battiato and Joe Patti Experimental Group The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 06/03/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
PHILM (featuring Dave Lombardo) and New Secret Weapon The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tue, 10/03/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Kamelot The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 12/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Spring Break Live The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 16/03/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Oasis UK The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 28/03/2015 19:30 Buy Now
King Kong Company with Donal Dineen & Travis Bickle The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 04/04/2015 23:30 Buy Now
Mary Gauthier The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 14/05/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Swans The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 25/05/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Enslaved + Grand Magus The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 26/09/2015 18:00 Buy Now
Annihilator The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 01/10/2015 19:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |