RSS Feed

The Button Factory

Venue Information

The Button Factory

Curved St
Temple Bar
Dublin 2

Ph: +353 1 670 9202
Fax: +353 1 670 9242

Web: http://www.buttonfactory.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Early House - Jingle Boogie The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 22/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Spring Break The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tue, 23/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
Turn The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 27/12/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Val Normal The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 23/01/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Fell Out Boy The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 24/01/2015 19:30 Buy Now
The Undertones The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 30/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Beoga & Big Band The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 31/01/2015 20:00 Buy Now
"2112" The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 28/02/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Kamelot The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 12/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
King Kong Company & Guests The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 04/04/2015 23:30 Buy Now
Annihilator The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 01/10/2015 19:00 Buy Now
On sale 19/12/14

Show Results Per Page

| Page |