RSS Feed

The Sugar Club

Venue Information

The Sugar Club

8 Lower Leeson St
Dublin 2

Ph: +353 1 678 7188
Fax: +353 1 678 7199

Web: http://www.thesugarclub.com

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Cymande (Official Cork Jazz Launch Event) The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Thu, 02/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Bella's 5th Mexican Day Of The Dead Cabaret & Tribute Show The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 03/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Welcome to Night Vale The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 17/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Taylor Mc Ferrin Butter & TooSlowToDisco The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 17/10/2014 23:00 Buy Now
Mississippi Records Night The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sun, 19/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Time is Illmatic & Dead Prez The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Wed, 22/10/2014 19:00 Buy Now
Dead Prez The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Wed, 22/10/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Lee Fields & The Expressions The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sat, 25/10/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Equinox The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Mon, 27/10/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Brian Kennedy The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Thu, 06/11/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Chali 2na & Live Band (Jurassic 5) The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 14/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
J Rocc The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 14/11/2014 20:00 Buy Now
J Rocc (Stones Throw) The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 14/11/2014 23:30 Buy Now
Rattle & Hum The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Thu, 20/11/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Talib Kweli The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Wed, 10/12/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Booker T. Jones The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sun, 11/01/2015 19:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |