RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 06/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 07/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 08/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 09/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 10/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 11/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 13/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 14/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
A Portrait of the Artist as a Young Man The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 15/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Apres Match O'Keeffes,
Tipperary
Tue, 05/07/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival - Full Festival Value Ticket Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 11/08/2016 12:00 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2016 - Weekend Early Bird Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 11/08/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Cock by Mike Bartlett The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 26/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Cock by Mike Bartlett The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 27/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Cock by Mike Bartlett The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 28/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Dúil Inis Oirr Aras Eanna Arts Centre,
Galway
Fri, 24/06/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Flying Turtle Productions at The Abbey School of Drama End of Year Showcase The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 20/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Flying Turtle Productions at The Abbey School of Drama End of Year Showcase The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 21/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Flying Turtle Productions at The Abbey School of Drama End of Year Showcase The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 22/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Flying Turtle Productions at The Abbey School of Drama End of Year Showcase The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 23/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Flying Turtle Productions at The Abbey School of Drama End of Year Showcase The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 24/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Flying Turtle Productions at The Abbey School of Drama End of Year Showcase The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 25/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Inishfallen Fare Thee Well The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 08/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Inishfallen Fare Thee Well The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 09/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Inishfallen Fare Thee Well The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 10/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Inishfallen Fare Thee Well The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 11/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Inishfallen Fare Thee Well The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 12/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Inishfallen Fare Thee Well The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 13/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Inishfallen Fare Thee Well The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 15/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Inishfallen Fare Thee Well The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 16/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Inishfallen Fare Thee Well The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 17/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Inishfallen Fare Thee Well The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 18/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Inishfallen Fare Thee Well The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 19/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Inishfallen Fare Thee Well The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 20/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Mercury The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 25/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Mercury The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 26/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Mercury The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 27/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Mercury The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 28/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Mercury The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 29/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Mercury The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 30/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Mercury The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 01/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Mercury The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 02/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Mercury The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 03/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Mercury The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 04/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Mercury The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 05/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Mercury The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 06/08/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Neil Delamere O'Keeffes,
Tipperary
Fri, 08/07/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 27/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 28/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 29/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 30/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 01/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 02/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 04/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 05/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 06/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 07/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 08/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Pink Milk The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 09/07/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Some Like It Hot The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 11/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Staging McGahern 2016 T@36, The Teachers' Club,
Dublin
Tue, 07/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Staging McGahern 2016 T@36, The Teachers' Club,
Dublin
Wed, 08/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Staging McGahern 2016 T@36, The Teachers' Club,
Dublin
Thu, 09/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Staging McGahern 2016 T@36, The Teachers' Club,
Dublin
Fri, 10/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Staging McGahern 2016 T@36, The Teachers' Club,
Dublin
Sat, 11/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The Big Fat Quiz of the European Football Championships Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Wed, 01/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Cancelled
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 09/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 10/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 11/06/2016 14:30 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 11/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 13/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 14/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 15/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 16/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 17/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 18/06/2016 14:30 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 18/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 21/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 22/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 23/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 24/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 25/06/2016 14:30 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 25/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 27/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 28/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 29/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 30/06/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 01/07/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 02/07/2016 14:30 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 02/07/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 04/07/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 05/07/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 06/07/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 07/07/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 08/07/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 09/07/2016 14:30 Buy Now
Town is Dead The Peacock Stage at the Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 09/07/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 26/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 27/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 28/05/2016 14:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 28/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 30/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 31/05/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 01/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 02/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 03/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 04/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 06/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 07/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 08/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 09/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 10/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 11/06/2016 14:30 Buy Now
Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Gate Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 11/06/2016 19:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |