RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Achill Aid Achill Island Hotel,
Co. Mayo
Fri, 30/09/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Alien Ant Farm + (hed) PE + Sumo Cyco + Kaleido Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 22/10/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Band of Friends: A Celebration of Rory Gallagher The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thu, 20/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Blues Pills + Kadavar Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 04/11/2016 18:30 Buy Now
Brian Deady Plus Support Colin Deady St Canice's Cathedral,
Kilkenny
Sat, 17/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Buckcherry + Screaming Eagles Whelan's,
Dublin
Thu, 13/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh & Cormac Begley Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Sun, 11/12/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Cathy Davey De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 27/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Ciarán Lavery Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sat, 08/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Dan Owen Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Thu, 08/12/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Frightened Rabbit The Yard Bar,
Cork
Fri, 03/02/2017 20:00 Buy Now
Geoff Tate Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 22/12/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Hank Wedel De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 13/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Heathers St. Ann's Church of Ireland,
Dublin
Thu, 08/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Hladno Pivo Crane Lane Theatre,
Cork
Tue, 11/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Jack L - King Of Soho Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Mon, 31/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Jack O'Rourke Band De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 11/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Jinx Lennon's Big Protest Night The Workman's Club,
Dublin
Sat, 19/11/2016 20:30 Buy Now
John Blek De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 27/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Judith Owen Featuring legendary bassist Leland Sklar and World-class Musicians percussionist Pedro Segundo and cellist Gabriella Swallow Upstairs @ Avenue by Nick Munier,
Dublin
Fri, 04/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Judith Owen Featuring legendary bassist Leland Sklar and World-class Musicians percussionist Pedro Segundo and cellist Gabriella Swallow Upstairs @ Avenue by Nick Munier,
Dublin
Sat, 05/11/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Karl Blau Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Mon, 20/02/2017 20:30 Buy Now
Kris Drever The Pumphouse,
Co. Kilkenny
Fri, 11/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Laurie Shaw Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Tue, 27/09/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Lisa Hannigan Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Sun, 18/12/2016 14:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
Lisa Hannigan St Canice's Cathedral,
Kilkenny
Thu, 22/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Lyra Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 05/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Onslaught + Beholder + Annihilated Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 05/11/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Penrose + The Klares + Liberty Ship The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 05/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Perturbator + Gost + Horskh Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 16/10/2016 19:00 Buy Now
Picture This De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 02/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Sold Out
Ragdolls - A Tribute To Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 30/10/2016 14:00 Buy Now
Richmond Fontaine Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 14/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Roisin O De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 23/10/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Ruts DC + Paranoid Visions Hangar,
Dublin
Fri, 13/01/2017 19:00 Buy Now
Stomptown Brass Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 30/10/2016 23:00 Buy Now
Talos Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 16/12/2016 19:30 Buy Now
The 4 Of Us De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 24/11/2016 21:00 Buy Now
The Brilliant Trees The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 14/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Grove Reunion '16 Abbey Tavern,
Dublin
Sat, 05/11/2016 20:30 Buy Now
The Halloween Monster Mash The Soundhouse,
Dublin
Sun, 30/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Poetry Brothel The Liquor Rooms,
Dublin
Sun, 30/10/2016 20:30 Buy Now
We Cut Corners Album Launch The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 19/11/2016 20:00 Buy Now
YOB + Black Cobra Whelan's,
Dublin
Tue, 11/10/2016 19:30 Buy Now
YVETTE YOUNG Hangar,
Dublin
Sun, 09/10/2016 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |