RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Bagatelle Arklow Bay Hotel,
Wicklow
Thu, 03/09/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival - Four Day Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 20/08/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Charlie and the Bhoys in Concert The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 01/08/2015 18:00 Buy Now
Claregalway Family Festival Claregalway Community Centre ,
Galway
Sun, 09/08/2015 13:00 Buy Now
Gretchen Peters The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 15/10/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Harvest Time Blues Festival 20th Edition - Friday The Late Night Marquee,
Monaghan
Fri, 04/09/2015 22:00 Buy Now
John McSherry, Sean Óg Graham, & Dónal O`Connor De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 01/11/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Light Over There Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Mon, 17/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Pokey LaFarge Hangar,
Dublin
Thu, 08/10/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Reverberation The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 15/08/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Spirit of Folk (Saturday) Dunderry Park,
Meath
Sat, 19/09/2015 18:00 Buy Now
Spirit of Folk Festival - Weekend Camping Dunderry Park,
Meath
Fri, 18/09/2015 18:00 Buy Now
SugarBeat Music Festival (Saturday) Tuam Stadium,
Galway
Sat, 22/08/2015 12:30 Buy Now
SugarBeat Music Festival (Sunday) Tuam Stadium,
Galway
Sun, 23/08/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Tom Russell Whelan's,
Dublin
Sun, 27/09/2015 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |