RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

BD Festival 2015 (Formerly BarnDance) Glendalough Estate,
Wicklow
Fri, 03/04/2015 16:00 Buy Now
BriBry Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 19/04/2015 14:00 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey Bakers Bar,
Tipperary
Thu, 02/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey Judge Roy Beans,
Kildare
Fri, 17/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey The Venue, McHughs,
Drogheda
Sat, 25/04/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Fiach Moriarty The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 24/04/2015 19:45 Buy Now
Freddie White De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 14/05/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Frogbelly and Symphony The Grand Social,
Dublin
Mon, 13/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hawk Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 10/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Hudson Taylor Savoy Theatre,
Cork
Sun, 31/05/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Fri, 31/07/2015 12:00 Buy Now
Inis Fest 2015 - Inis Country, Saturday Tim Smythe Park,
Clare
Sat, 27/06/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Inis Fest 2015 - Inis Trad, Sunday Tim Smythe Park,
Clare
Sun, 28/06/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Inis Fest 2015- Inis Rock, Friday Tim Smythe Park,
Clare
Fri, 26/06/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Inis Fest 2015- Weekend Ticket Tim Smythe Park,
Clare
Fri, 26/06/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Jenn Grant De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 09/04/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 02/04/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 07/05/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 04/06/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 02/07/2015 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/08/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Joshua Radin Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 17/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Kate Miller-Heidke Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 07/05/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Mark Geary Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 21/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Mark Olson (The Jayhawks) The Mercantile,
Dublin
Fri, 17/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Mary Gauthier The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 14/05/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Mick Flannery (Solo) De Barra's,
Cork
Sat, 25/04/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
Negura Bunget Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 09/05/2015 20:00 Buy Now
O Emperor Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 09/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Paul Tiernan De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 23/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Rosey De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 24/05/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Sharon Shannon De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 10/07/2015 20:45 Buy Now
The Young Folk Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 24/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Tom Russell Whelan's,
Dublin
Sun, 27/09/2015 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |