RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Ben Caplan (Canada) De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 11/02/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2016 - Weekend Early Bird Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 11/08/2016 00:00 Buy Now
Daithi Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 19/03/2016 23:00 Buy Now
Doolin Folk Festival - Weekend Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Fri, 10/06/2016 16:00 Buy Now
Duke Special Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Duke Special O'Keeffes,
Tipperary
Thu, 31/03/2016 20:30 Buy Now
Gareth Pearson Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 28/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Giant Sand & Jason Lytle Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 14/04/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Grant Lee Philips Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Mon, 02/05/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Iarla O’ Lionard & Steve Cooney Set Theatre,
Kilkenny
Sat, 19/03/2016 20:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/05/2016 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 02/06/2016 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 03/03/2016 21:00 Buy Now
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 07/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Kimya Dawson & Little Wings Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 17/04/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Luka Bloom De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 21/04/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Paddy Keenan & Friends De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 12/02/2016 21:00 Buy Now
Preston Reed The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 26/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sun, 10/04/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Rod Picott in Concert The Queens Pub,
Dublin
Fri, 26/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now
Sharon Shannon Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 08/04/2016 19:30 Buy Now
Spirit of Folk Festival 2016 - Weekend Camping Dunderry Park,
Meath
Fri, 23/09/2016 18:00 Buy Now
Teddy Thompson Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 30/04/2016 20:00 Buy Now
The Eskies Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 18/02/2016 20:00 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |