RSS Feed

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

BD Festival 2015 (Formerly BarnDance) Glendalough Estate,
Wicklow
Fri, 03/04/2015 16:00 Buy Now
Brian Dunning & Sean Whelan Music at Brighton Road,
Dublin
Sun, 29/03/2015 15:00 Buy Now
BriBry Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 19/04/2015 14:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Sun, 29/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Mon, 30/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Celtic Night's Traditional Irish Dance Show Arlington Hotel O' Connell Bridge,
Dublin
Tue, 31/03/2015 19:00 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey Bakers Bar,
Tipperary
Thu, 02/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Damien Dempsey The Venue, McHughs,
Drogheda
Sat, 25/04/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Freddie White De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 14/05/2015 20:30 Buy Now
Inis Fest 2015- Inis Rock, Friday Tim Smythe Park,
Clare
Fri, 26/06/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Inis Fest 2015- Weekend Ticket Tim Smythe Park,
Clare
Fri, 26/06/2015 17:00 Buy Now
Paul Tiernan De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 23/04/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Sharon Shannon De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 10/07/2015 20:45 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |