RSS Feed

Cyprus Avenue

Venue Information

Cyprus Avenue

Caroline St,
Cork

Ph: +353 21 427 6165
Fax: +353 21 427 6158

Web: http://www.cyprusavenue.ie

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Bars & Melody Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 02/09/2015 18:00 Buy Now
Lee Fields & The Expressions Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 06/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Format B Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 10/09/2015 22:00 Buy Now
Jesse Malin Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 11/09/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Young Wonder Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 12/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
The Vincent(s) Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 19/09/2015 20:00 Buy Now
The Jimmy Cake Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 26/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
B Dolan Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 27/09/2015 21:00 Buy Now
Christy Dignam & Joe Jewell Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 02/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
John Spillane Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 03/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Ports Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 04/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Roisin O Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 08/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Beardyman Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 09/10/2015 22:00 Buy Now
Ham Sandwich Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 10/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Little Hours Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 16/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Kormac Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 23/10/2015 23:30 Buy Now
Flashmob Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sat, 24/10/2015 23:00 Buy Now
Huxley Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Sun, 25/10/2015 23:00 Buy Now
Hayseed Dixie Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 29/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
The Academic Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Fri, 30/10/2015 20:00 Buy Now
Mick Foley Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 11/11/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Sold Out
Gavin James Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Wed, 16/12/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Gavin James Cyprus Avenue,
Cork
Thu, 17/12/2015 19:30 Buy Now
Sold Out

Show Results Per Page

| Page |