RSS Feed

The Sugar Club

Venue Information

The Sugar Club

8 Lower Leeson St
Dublin 2

Ph: +353 1 678 7188
Fax: +353 1 678 7199

Web: http://www.thesugarclub.com

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

MORE LESS

Show Results Per Page

| Page |

Good Vibrations Screening with Terri Hooley & Guests The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 02/05/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Big Daddy Kane The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sat, 03/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Ibibio Sound Machine The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sun, 04/05/2014 21:00 Buy Now
Brothers Hypnotic Documentary by Reuben Atlas The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Mon, 05/05/2014 18:00 Buy Now
Marcos Valle The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 09/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Steampunk Burlesque Show The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Fri, 16/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
BADBADNOTGOOD The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sat, 24/05/2014 20:00 Buy Now
Karan Casey The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Wed, 11/06/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Jun Sekou Kouyate & Joe Driscoll The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Wed, 18/06/2014 19:30 Buy Now
Fred Wesley Trio The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Thu, 19/06/2014 19:30 Buy Now

Show Results Per Page

| Page |